Beirat

Vorsitzender

Andreas Schreiber

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schreiber
Andreas.Schreiber@deutschebahn.com

Stellvertreter

Dipl.-Ing. Nico Hülsdau
N.Huelsdau@vulkan-verlag.de

Mitglieder

Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Bärreis
jochen@baerreis.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Messer
messer@hansewasser.de

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Sczepanski
sczepanski.peter@mawv.de

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Wegener
prof.wegener@t-online.de